OTCQB-MKT: SLTK: US $1.75 +0.09 - +5.42%

SolisTek Headquarters & Office

California - West Coast Office 
Phone: (888) 998-8881
Fax: (213) 596-3918

email: info@solis-tek.com

 


 

SolisTek Sales Team


National Sales Manager
Midwest

JOSH ARMITAGE
Josh@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x702
Northwest
KARA BRAGG
Kara@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x705
Southwest/California/Colorado
BRETT HAZZARD
Brett@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x704
Northeast /Southeast
CHRIS ARMITAGE
Chris@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x706
Michigan/NorthEast
SCOTT ROUBIE
Scott@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881
Colorado/Rocky Mountains
BILL ROUBIE
Bill@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881